Infographic

In my infographic, I think that I am going to want to show a lot of numbers in order for my infographic to relate to my research topic. In the articles I have read so far about my research question, I have found that there are a lot of environmental factors that affect the stock market. I have found articles that say that there is a direct correlation between gas prices and the stock market, and the effects of the weather and the stock market. In order to fully grasp the question that I am trying to answer and based off of the things that I want to show in my infographic, I know that there are going to be a lot of numbers in my infographic. It would be difficult to create an infographic that pertains to my research question, but does not contain any numbers. My research question is “what causes the changes in the stock market” and if you know anything about the stock market, you know that it heavily relies on numerical data. The stock market is a good indicator of how the rest of the economy is doing. The stock market is the center of our economy, so it does a very good job of telling us how the rest of our economy is doing. When you step back and consider the idea of the weather having a direct impact on the stock market, it kind of seems straight forward. When the weather is not as good as it could be then you kind of feel down, but when the weather is perfect outside, you feel a lot better about yourself.stock-market-down

8 types of infographics: which is right for you?

 

One thought on “Infographic

Leave a Reply

