Structure of stock market

The first article I found that I can use in my infographic is titled, Structure and dynamics of stock market in times of crisis. From this article, I will be able to show in my infographic the information that this article provides between the stock market and times of crisis. The title of this article relates to my research question which is “what causes the changes in the stock market”, and this article states one off the factors that influence the stock market. The second article I found to use towards my infographic is titled, Multifractal properties of price change and volume change of stock market indices. I believe that this article will be helpful to use towards my infographic because the article will list some things that influence price change and volume change which causes the stock market to change. In my infographic, I plan to be as informative as I can be about these issues through the use of a very informative graph. Most of the time having a very good graph to accompany your main article helps the reader to better understand what you are talking about in your article. Having a graph to accompany your main article can even allow you to convey topics that help the reader to better understand your article that couldn’t be conveyed in writing. Adding a graph to your article is a very good thing to do, because it wraps your main article up in a picture that has information on it from the main article.stock-market-down

http://piktochart.com/?gclid=CLf6ye76scsCFQusaQodWiIFgA

 

One thought on “Structure of stock market

Leave a Reply

